Meetings are like a box of chocolates

Meetings are like a box of chocolates. You never know what you’re going to get. We threw a “Start the Year” party in January. For February, we aim to make you fall in love with meetings again, as we’re going to learn different tricks and tips that you can apply immediately. In the end, you’ll be able to create your Meeting Box of Chocolates that people will love.

We will continue with our tradition of giving you a different kind of “meeting” experience by introducing Liberating Structures and using Kumospace – no Zoom!

Note: We are offering this session twice, one with more Europe friendly time, and the other is more Asia Pacific friendly:
– Feb 22, 10-11:30am Pacific (GMT-8) / 19.00-20.30 CET (GMT+1)
– Mar 12, 5:30-7pm Pacific (GMT-8) / Mar 13, 9:30-11am SGT (GMT+8)

%d bloggers like this: