Start The Year Party

Mid January & mid February, 2022. Please refer to the actual dates and time below.

Happy New Year! Welcome to 2022! 

You are cordially invited to a New Year Mixer out of the zoom world, where we get to mingle in a very fun environment. Using Liberating Structures, we’ll have fun and laughters while socially distanced. We are combining the best of in person experience with online advantages. Curious how it can be done? Come join us and find out!

We’re inviting you to start the New Year with something light, something low key, and yet something highly energetic and full of fun! Join us in a New Year Mixer to kick off 2022 with a bang. We’ll be mingling while still social distancing. No masks required. Come explore a new space with us as we mingle just like in an in-person party. We will get to know each other with some hilarious prompts, a few Liberating Structures, and wonderful conversations.

Note: We are hosting this party twice, one with more EMEA friendly time, and the other is more APAC friendly. So, please choose carefully which one you would like to attend: 

  • 19 January 10:30am-noon Pacific (GMT-7) / 19:30-21:00 CET (GMT+1)
  • 17 February 7:30-9pm Pacific (GMT-7) / 18 February 9-10:30am IST (GMT+5:30), 11:30am-1pm HKT (GMT+8), 2:30-4pm AEDT (GMT+11), 4:30-6pm NZDT (GMT+13)

One thought on “Start The Year Party

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: