You don’t have to be HR to affect change. Just be a daredevil!​

29 Sept. 11am-noon Pacific/20:00-21:00 CET; 30 Sept. 6-7pm Pacific / 1 Oct. 9-10am HKT, 11am-noon Sydney time, 1-2pm NZST

The Agile Manifesto came out 20 years ago. It’s all about teams, yet, HR processes still focus on individuals. Shouldn’t we be asking questions on how Agile affects HR and how HR can support organisational agility, specifically in performance management and reward & recognition of agile teams? In this talk, we invite you to go on a tour with us as we share with you how we navigate the HR waters to increase your business agility. You don’t need to be HR to affect change, you just need to be a daredevil. 

(Read more about performance management here, and rewards & recognition here)

We are offering this talk twice – one is more friendly to EMEA time zones (Sept 29); another, APAC (Sept 30/Oct 1).

One thought on “You don’t have to be HR to affect change. Just be a daredevil!​

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: