Meetings are like a box of chocolates

March 12, 5:30-7pm Pacific Time / March 13 9:30-11am SGT (GMT+8)

Meetings are like a box of chocolates. You never know what you’re going to get. We threw a “Start the Year” party in January. For February, we aim to make you fall in love with meetings again, as we’re going to learn different tricks and tips that you can apply immediately. In the end, you’ll be able to create your Meeting Box of Chocolates that people will love.

We will continue with our tradition of giving you a different kind of “meeting” experience by introducing Liberating Structures and using Kumospace – no Zoom!

Note: We are offering this session twice, one with more Europe friendly time, and the other is more Asia Pacific friendly:
– Feb 22, 10-11:30am Pacific (GMT-8) / 19.00-20.30 CET (GMT+1)
– Mar 12, 5:30-7pm Pacific (GMT-8) / Mar 13, 9:30-11am SGT (GMT+8)

One thought on “Meetings are like a box of chocolates

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: